Meet the CHA team...


7 Cropped.png

Stuart Hooper

Chief Executive

Focus: CHA's strategic vision

stuart.hooper@communityha.org.uk

4 Cropped.png

Michelle Lambourne

Finance & Fundraising Manager

Focus: Finance and Income Generation

michelle.lambourne@communityha.org.uk

3 Cropped.png

Ruth Eyles

FInance Assistant

Focus: Finance 

Ruth.Eyles@communityha.org.uk

 
2 Cropped.png

David Wilcox

Bay6 Co-ordinator

Focus: Bay6 

david.wilcox@communityha.org.uk

1 Cropped.png

Linda Hutchings

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Focus: NightStop Devon 

Linda.hutchings@communityha.org.uk

5 Cropped.png

Sarah Dyton

Benefit & Debt Advisor

Focus: NightStop Devon 

Sarah.Dyton@communityha.org.uk

 
6 Cropped.png

Peter Heckles

Nightstop Co-ordinator

Focus: NightStop Devon

peter.heckles@communityha.org.uk

 

Laura Knapp

Young People's Co-ordinator

Focus: What Works 4 You

laura.knapp@communityha.org.uk

 

Raquel Clempson

Benefit & Debt Advisor

Focus: What Works 4 You

Raquel.clempson@communityha.org.uk

 

Tracey Warrener

Homeless Prevention Co-ordinator

Focus: What Works 4 You

Tracey.Warrener@communityha.org.uk

 
 

Projects

1 Cropped.png

Bay6

nightstop-youth1-808x1024.jpg

Nightstop Devon

TD Cropped.png

Trailblazers Devon

WW4Y Cropped.png

What Works 4 You



Recent News